Diana Gabaldon


Diana Gabaldon is the author of five previous Outlander novels -- Outlander, Dragonfly in Amber, Voyager, Drums of Autumn, and The Fiery Cross -- as well as Lord John and the Private Matter and one work of nonfiction, The Outlandish Companion. She lives in Scottsdale, Arizona.

"From the Hardcover edition."

Books by Diana Gabaldon

Viewing 1-12 of 79
Viewing 1-12 of 79
Page of 7