Jane Austen 6-book Boxed Set by Jane Austen

Jane Austen 6-book Boxed Set

Jane Austen
This product is currently unavailable.



Jane Austen's classic romantic novels are now available in a boxed set for all to enjoy! One of the greatest novelists of the eighteenth and nineteenth centuries, Austen's works have been turned into motion pictures and translated into multiple languages. Today, her works transcend cultural boundaries, and have become a model for a new generation of romantic stories. This six-title boxed set includes "Pride & Prejudice, Emma, Sense & Sensibility, Mansfield Park, Persuasion,“ and ”Northanger Abbey."

Publisher Description

Box set containing all of Jane Austen's published works.

Author Biography

Jane Austena (TM)s (1775-1817) works have enjoyed a renewed popularity in the last year with the film release of Pride and Prejudice and Sense and Sensibility - both critically acclaimed. Sir Walter Scott said, Jane Austen had a oethat exquisite touch which renders ordinary commonplace things and characters interesting.a

Write a review

(never shown publicly)

Jane Austen 6-book Boxed Set