Jennifer Weiner


Jennifer Weiner is the author of seven novels: "Good in Bed", "In Her Shoes", which was made into a major motion picture, "Little Earthquakes", "Goodnight Nobody", "Certain Girls", "Best Friends Forever", and "Fly Away Home", " "as well as the short story collection, "The Guy Not Taken". A graduate of Princeton University, she lives in Philadelphia with her family. Visit her website at www.jenniferweiner.com.

Books by Jennifer Weiner

Viewing 1-12 of 50
Viewing 1-12 of 50
Page of 5