Jim DeFelice


Jim DeFelice has written more than a dozen novels, including the "New York Times" bestselling Dale Brown's "Dreamland" and Stephen Coonts' "Deep Black" series. His other novels include "Cyclops One" and "Threat Level Black", published by Pocket Star Books.

Books by Jim DeFelice

Viewing 1-12 of 97
Viewing 1-12 of 97
Page of 9