Michael Chabon


MICHAEL CHABON is the bestselling and Pulitzer Prize-winning author of The Mysteries of Pittsburgh, A Model World, Wonder Boys, Werewolves in Their Youth, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, Summerland (a novel for children), The Final Solution, The Yiddish Policemen's Union, Maps and Legends and Gentlemen of the Road. He lives in Berkeley, California, with his wife, the novelist Ayelet Waldman, and their children. Visit him online at www.michaelchabon.com.

Books by Michael Chabon

Viewing 1-12 of 58
Viewing 1-12 of 58
Page of 5