Nate Kenyon


Nate Kenyon's first novel, "Bloodstone", was a Bram Stoker Award finalist and won the P&E Horror Novel of the Year award. His second, "The Reach", also a Stoker Award finalist, received a starred review from "Publishers Weekly" and was recently optioned for film. "The Bone Factory" was released in July 2009, and was called "masterful" by Booklist. His fourth novel, "Sparrow Rock", was released in May 2010.

Kenyon's cyberpunk novella, "Prime", was released from Apex Books in 2009. Four of his stories were featured in the recent Dark Arts anthology "When the Night Comes Down". He has had stori

Books by Nate Kenyon

Viewing 1-6 of 6
Viewing 1-6 of 6
Page of 1