Ridley Pearson


Ridley Pearson is the author of more than two dozen novels, including the New York Times bestsellers Killer Summer, Killer View and Killer Weekend, the bestselling Lou Boldt crime series, and many books for young readers. He lives with his wife and two daughters, dividing his time between St. Louis, Missouri, and Hailey, Idaho.

Books by Ridley Pearson

Viewing 1-12 of 124
Viewing 1-12 of 124
Page of 11