Sebastian Faulks


Sebastian Faulks is the author of seven previous novels, including Birdsong (1993), The Girl at the Lion d'Or (1989), Charlotte Gray (1998), On Green Dolphin Street (2001) and Human Traces (2005). He is also the author of a biographical study, The Fatal Englishman (1996).

"From the Hardcover edition."

Books by Sebastian Faulks

Viewing 1-12 of 59
Viewing 1-12 of 59
Page of 5