COVID-19 update: Victoria update. Click for details.
Contact Us Need help? Contact us
Explore Departments
Departments

Warrior Betrayed: The Sons of the Zodiac

by Addison Fox

ISBN: 9780451233851
ANNOTATION:
As Montana Grant struggles to lead her late father's company, her estranged mother suddenly reappears, spouting nonsense about Mount Olympus, immortal warriors, and curses. But after an event that puts the company's future-and Montana's life-at risk, she decides to take her mother's last but of advice. Quinn Tanner is Montana's security specialist-and a Taurus Warrior. With worldwide peace hanging in the balance, it's up to Quinn to help Montana rise to her destiny-even as they're falling in love.
Product Unavailable
OTHER FORMATS:
ISBN: 9780451233851
ANNOTATION:
As Montana Grant struggles to lead her late father's company, her estranged mother suddenly reappears, spouting nonsense about Mount Olympus, immortal warriors, and curses. But after an event that puts the company's future-and Montana's life-at risk, she decides to take her mother's last but of advice. Quinn Tanner is Montana's security specialist-and a Taurus Warrior. With worldwide peace hanging in the balance, it's up to Quinn to help Montana rise to her destiny-even as they're falling in love.

Annotation

As Montana Grant struggles to lead her late father's company, her estranged mother suddenly reappears, spouting nonsense about Mount Olympus, immortal warriors, and curses. But after an event that puts the company's future-and Montana's life-at risk, she decides to take her mother's last but of advice. Quinn Tanner is Montana's security specialist-and a Taurus Warrior. With worldwide peace hanging in the balance, it's up to Quinn to help Montana rise to her destiny-even as they're falling in love.

Publisher Description

As Montana Grant struggles to lead her late father's company, her estranged mother suddenly re-appears, spouting nonsense about Mount Olympus, immortal warriors and curses. But after an event that puts the company's future - and Montana's life - at risk, she decides to take her mother's last bit of advice. Quinn Tanner is Montana's security specialist - and a Taurus Warrior. With worldwide peace hanging in the balance, it's up to Quinn to help Montana rise to her destiny - even as they're falling in love.

Author Biography

Addison Fox lives in Dallas, TX.

Description for Sales People

Latest in the dark, sexy Sons of the Zodiac series from an exciting debut author. Follows Warrior Ascended (Signet, 2010) and Warrior Avenged (Signet, 2010), both available from Turnaround. Will appeal to fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon and Angela Knight. The first paranormal series to explore astrological signs and the Zodiac, helping it stand out in a crowded market.

Product Details

Author
Addison Fox
Short Title
WARRIOR BETRAYED
Publisher
Signet Book
Language
English
ISBN-10
0451233859
ISBN-13
9780451233851
Media
Book
Format
Mass Market Paperback
Year
2011
Publication Date
2011-07-07
Subtitle
The Sons of the Zodiac
Country of Publication
United States
Illustrations
Yes
Pages
372
Series
Sons of the Zodiac
Edition
3rd
Audience
General/Trade
Series Number
3