Departments
 Free Returns*

Real Pigeons Spy High

Author: Andrew McDonald   Series: Real Pigeons

Just a few left, order soon
Save
12%
RRP $16.00
$14.08
Or pay later with
Just a few left, order soon
Ready to ship from Sydney
Check delivery costs & estimated arrival date Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) {{ SelectedArea.Country }} change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
Parcel {{ $index + 1 }}
!
{{ Shipment.messages[0] }}
Fastest delivery
Lowest cost
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_message }} {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_alt }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
shipping
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
More delivery options may be available at checkout
 
 
Paperback

PRODUCT INFORMATION

Description

Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It's because they're out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts! THE REAL PIGEONS SOLVE HIGH CRIMES - BY FLYING AND SPYING EVERYWHERE! They zoom around in their NEST PLANE and wear CLOUDY disguises as they investigate weird mysteries. Like why are BIRDS FALLING out of the sky? Who KIT-NAPPED a notorious kitten called Clawzy? And why is a pack of LOCUSTS attacking them? But these missions become extra HIGH-RISK when a familiar FOX shows up and a PEREGRINE FALCON comes snapping. The pigeons will need to FLY like never before if they want to save the day - and avoid becoming FALCON SNACKS! Nickelodeon is developing an animated movie and TV series based on REAL PIGEONS FIGHT CRIME, to be produced by James Corden and Ben Winston! With over 200,000 books in print and legions of fans worldwide, the REAL PIGEONS series is perfect for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man . Every book contains THREE hilarious, silly and engrossing mysteries! Shortlisted for the 2019 Readings Children's Book Prize and the 2019 & 2020 ABIA Book of the Year for Younger Children.

Read more

About the Author

Andrew McDonald is the author of the bestselling Real Pigeons junior fiction series. He loves writing stories that make kids laugh, wonder and leap into the air with surprise. His books have been shortlisted for the Readings Children's Book Prize and the Australian Book Industry Awards. Andrew is a regular presenter on the schools circuit, where he conducts writing workshops, talks about his life as an author and inspires kids to read, write, draw and be creative. Andrew lives in Melbourne, Australia. Ben Wood is the illustrator of the bestselling Real Pigeons junior fiction series. Drawn to stories with humour and heart, Ben has illustrated over 30 books for children. His lively illustrations reflect his love for graphic novels and animation, and really pack a (pigeon) punch in the Real Pigeons series. Ben's books have been included on the Children's Book Council of Australia's 'Notables' lists, and shortlisted for the Readings Children's Book Prize and the Australian Book Industry Awards. When not in the studio, Ben speaks in schools and runs workshops about illustration. He lives in Victoria, Australia.

Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Hardie Grant Children's Publishing
Published
17th November 2021
Pages
224
ISBN
9781760506865
Save
12%
RRP $16.00
$14.08
Or pay later with
Just a few left, order soon
Ready to ship from Sydney
Check delivery costs & estimated arrival date Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) {{ SelectedArea.Country }} change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
Parcel {{ $index + 1 }}
!
{{ Shipment.messages[0] }}
Fastest delivery
Lowest cost
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_message }} {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff_alt }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
shipping
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
More delivery options may be available at checkout