COVID-19 update: Victoria update. Click for details.
Contact Us Need help? Contact us
Explore Departments
Departments

Now You're Mine

by Avril Tremayne

  • Paperback
    $17.59
PUBLISHED: 30th January 2017
ISBN: 9780143784845
SAVE
12%
RRP $19.99
$17.59
Or pay later with
Leaves warehouse in 5 to 7 days
From Sydney
Delivery
Check your delivery time: Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
 
 
!
An error occurred getting delivery options
Sorry about that, please try again later.
OTHER FORMATS:
  • Paperback
    $17.59
PUBLISHED: 30th January 2017
ISBN: 9780143784845

Publisher Description

Jenna Martin has led a very unadventurous life - until in the middle of the Arabian desert she meets an enticing and exotic billionaire ...'You can be as curious and as confident as you want - with no limits ...' Sent to the United Arab Emirates to review an exclusive new holiday resort, journalist Jenna Martin stumbles into the path of a beautiful stranger, Kalan Al Talyani. Over one unforgettable night, the reclusive billionaire will tempt her, test her, seduce her, and offer her an electrifying taste of a life outside her comfort zone. When Jenna returns to America she tells herself it was just a magical one-night stand, an experience that's already starting to feel more dream than reality. But then Kalan follows her home to Boston - and Jenna is forced to make a choice. Should she stay within the confines of her current life? Or take a risk on a life that's different from anything she's ever imagined ...? 'Seriously, Jenna, tell me what you want ...'

Author Biography

Avril Tremayne took the circuitous route to becoming a writer, via careers in nursing, teaching, public relations and corporate affairs - most recently in global aviation. She hung up her corporate hat in 2013, after returning to her home city of Sydney, Australia, after a three year stint in the Middle East, and turned her mind to becoming a full time author. She's been writing sexy, funny, contemporary romance ever since. When she's not reading or writing, Avril can generally be found dining to excess, drinking wine, talking about travel, and obsessing over shoes.

Promotional "Headline"

East meets west in this exotic and highly sensual love story that will set temperatures soaring. Perfect for fans of E L James and Sylvia Day.

Product Details

Author
Avril Tremayne
Publisher
Transworld Publishers (Division of Random House Australia)
Year
2017
ISBN-10
0143784846
ISBN-13
9780143784845
Format
Paperback
Publication Date
2017-01-30
Country of Publication
Australia
Pages
288
Language
English
Audience
General/Trade