Contact Us Need help? Contact us
Explore Departments
Departments

Ragdoll

Daniel Cole


ISBN: 9781409168751
ANNOTATION:
Fans of Angela Marson, Mark Edwards and M. J. Arlidge will be gripped by this cat-and-mouse thriller.
SAVE
25%
RRP $29.95
$22.47
Or pay later with
Leaves warehouse in 4 to 6 days
From Sydney
Delivery
Check your delivery time: Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
 
 
!
An error occurred getting delivery options
Sorry about that, please try again later.
OTHER FORMATS:
ISBN: 9781409168751
ANNOTATION:
Fans of Angela Marson, Mark Edwards and M. J. Arlidge will be gripped by this cat-and-mouse thriller.

Annotation

Fans of Angela Marson, Mark Edwards and M. J. Arlidge will be gripped by this cat-and-mouse thriller.

Publisher Description

The nation is gripped by the infamous 'Ragdoll Killer'

Your friends, your family and your neighbours are all talking about it.

'...utterly addictive with brilliant characters and a killer twist you will never see coming - the best debut I've ever read.' Rachel Abbott, No. 1 bestselling author

'A star is born. Killer plot. Killer pace. Twisted killer and a killer twist. Kill to get a copy.' Simon Toyne, Sunday Times bestselling author

'A brilliant, breathless thriller. If you liked Se7en, you'll love this!' M.J. Arlidge, Sunday Times bestselling author

Believe the hype. Sold in over 32 countries and counting, RAGDOLL is the standout thriller of the year.

A body is discovered with the dismembered parts of six victims stitched together like a puppet, nicknamed by the press as the 'ragdoll'.

Assigned to the shocking case are Detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes, recently reinstated to the London Met, and his former partner Detective Emily Baxter.

The 'Ragdoll Killer' taunts the police by releasing a list of names to the media, and the dates on which he intends to murder them.

With six people to save, can Fawkes and Baxter catch a killer when the world is watching their every move?

What readers are saying about the gripping thriller from Daniel Cole:

'It gripped me from page 1 and didn't let me go.'

'This one has lots of twists and turns!'

'I loved every nerve shredding moment that I spent reading it.'

'A cracking debut thriller'

'Utterly speechless. What a brilliant book'

'Witty, thrilling and suspenseful.'

'A brilliant crime thriller.'

'Had me on the edge of my seat.'

'A truly awesome gruesome thriller.'

Author Biography

At 33 years old, Daniel Cole has worked as a paramedic, an RSPCA officer and most recently for the RNLI, driven by an intrinsic need to save people or perhaps just a guilty conscience about the number of characters he kills off in his writing. He currently lives in sunny Bournemouth and can usually be found down the beach when he ought to be writing book two instead.

Review

An impressive debut, dark, propulsive, and surprisingly funny. - Gregg Hurwitz, bestselling author of ORPHAN X

RAGDOLL is utterly addictive with brilliant characters and a killer twist you will never see coming - the best debut I've ever read. - Rachel Abbott, Number One bestselling author

Product Details

Author
Daniel Cole
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Year
2017
ISBN-10
1409168751
ISBN-13
9781409168751
Format
Paperback
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Pages
384
Publication Date
2017-02-23

Product Reviews

06 Nov, 2018
Brilliant plot, great characters and an all-round great read. Anyone who loves a thrill will love this book.
By Julie