COVID-19 update: Victoria update. Click for details.
Contact Us Need help? Contact us
Explore Departments
Departments

The Seduction of Valentine Day

by Eden Bradley

PUBLISHED: 15th January 2014
ISBN: 9780352347213
ANNOTATION:
She lives in a world of silk sheets, champagne, and expensive hotels... She fulfills the deepest fantasies of the most powerful men in the world: Valentine Day is a high-class call girl, pampered and adored by her exclusive clientele.
Product Unavailable
OTHER FORMATS:
PUBLISHED: 15th January 2014
ISBN: 9780352347213
ANNOTATION:
She lives in a world of silk sheets, champagne, and expensive hotels... She fulfills the deepest fantasies of the most powerful men in the world: Valentine Day is a high-class call girl, pampered and adored by her exclusive clientele.

Annotation

She lives in a world of silk sheets, champagne, and expensive hotels...

She fulfills the deepest fantasies of the most powerful men in the world: Valentine Day is a high-class call girl, pampered and adored by her exclusive clientele.

Publisher Description

She lives in a world of silk sheets, champagne, and expensive hotels...She fulfills the deepest fantasies of the most powerful men in the world- Valentine Day is a high-class call girl, pampered and adored by her exclusive clientele. But Valentine has a secret. Always in control, she?s never experienced true pleasure. But now, the woman who spends her life pleasuring others is about to embark on an erotic journey of her own...An irresistible erotic romance, perfect for fans of Pretty Woman.

Author Biography

Award-winning author Eden Bradley writes dark, edgy erotic fiction. She is a New York Times bestseller and her work has been called 'elegant, intelligent and sensual?. She lives in L.A.

Promotional "Headline"

Sexy new fiction from the New York Times bestselling author, Eden Bradley

Product Details

Author
Eden Bradley
Year
2014
ISBN-10
035234721X
ISBN-13
9780352347213
Format
Paperback
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Pages
320
Media
Book
Publisher
Ebury Publishing
Publication Date
2014-01-15
Language
English
Audience
General/Trade