COVID-19 update: Victoria update. Click for details.
Contact Us Need help? Contact us
Explore Departments
Departments

Desire's Edge

by Eve Berlin

  • Paperback
    $27.27
PUBLISHED: 14th March 2013
ISBN: 9780352347275
ANNOTATION:
Kara Crawford doesn't expect to find anyone who can fulfill her dark fantasies until she experiences one of the most incredible nights of her life with a man she's always admired from afar. Dante De Matteo may be a master of control now, but his troubled past means he won't let anyone ever get too close...
$27.27
Or pay later with
Leaves warehouse in 1 to 3 days
From United Kingdom
Delivery
Check your delivery time: Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
 
 
!
An error occurred getting delivery options
Sorry about that, please try again later.
OTHER FORMATS:
  • Paperback
    $27.27
PUBLISHED: 14th March 2013
ISBN: 9780352347275
ANNOTATION:
Kara Crawford doesn't expect to find anyone who can fulfill her dark fantasies until she experiences one of the most incredible nights of her life with a man she's always admired from afar. Dante De Matteo may be a master of control now, but his troubled past means he won't let anyone ever get too close...

Annotation

Kara Crawford doesn't expect to find anyone who can fulfill her dark fantasies until she experiences one of the most incredible nights of her life with a man she's always admired from afar. Dante De Matteo may be a master of control now, but his troubled past means he won't let anyone ever get too close...

Publisher Description

Give in to desire...

Kara Crawford doesn't expect to find anyone who can fulfil her dark fantasies until she experiences one of the most incredible nights of her life with a man she's always admired from afar.

Dante De Matteo may be a master of control now, but his troubled past means he won't let anyone ever get too close...

A dark sensual romantic novel perfect for fans of E.L. James, from the acclaimed author of The Dark Garden and Pleasure's Edge

Back Cover

Give in to desire... Kara Crawford doesn't expect to find anyone whocan fulfil her dark fantasies until she experiences one of the most incredible nights of her life with a man she's always admired from afar. Dante De Matteo may be a master of control now, but his troubled past means he won't let anyone ever get too close... A dark sensual romantic novel perfect for fans of E.L. James, from the acclaimed author of The Dark Garden and Pleasure's Edge

Author Biography

Award-winning author Eve Berlin writes lush, sensual erotic romance. Her work has been called 'brilliant' and her writing 'evocative'. Her debut novel, PLEASURE'S EDGE, won the Holt Medallion Award for Best Erotic Novel.

As her alter-ego Eden Bradley, her books have been nominated for numerous awards, and one of her novels was profiled in Cosmopolitan magazine. She has written under her various pseudonyms and presents workshops on writing craft and writing sex.

Review

Well-written and fascinating, this is a great book... Fresh Fiction Emotional, intense, sexy and sensual...DESIRE'S EDGE was all that and more... I was totally enthralled The Romance Reviews Berlin's got a knack for tight plotting and hot sex. A truly erotic romance that will keep readers squirming as they race toward the pitch-perfect climax ROMANTIC TIMES Honest, tender, and totally sexy - A feast for the senses and the heart Shayla Black

Review Text

"Honest, tender, and totally sexy - A feast for the senses and the heart"

Promotional "Headline"

Second in the Pleasure Dome Trilogy , a series of dark erotic romance

Product Details

Author
Eve Berlin
Pages
320
Year
2013
ISBN-10
0352347279
ISBN-13
9780352347275
Format
Paperback
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Media
Book
Publisher
Ebury Publishing
Publication Date
2013-03-14
Language
English
Audience
General/Trade