Tomorrow, When the War Began by John Marsden, Paperback, 9781743548493 | Buy online at The Nile
Departments
 Free Returns*

Tomorrow, When the War Began

TV Tie-In

Author: John Marsden   Series: Tomorrow Series

Paperback

'Somewhere out there Ellie and her friends are hiding.'The first book in the bestselling Tomorrow series with a TV tie-in cover.

Read more
Save
23%
RRP $18.99
$14.62
Or pay later with
Check delivery options
Paperback

PRODUCT INFORMATION

Summary

'Somewhere out there Ellie and her friends are hiding.'The first book in the bestselling Tomorrow series with a TV tie-in cover.

Read more

Description

The book that began the series that became the legend ...NOW A MAJOR TELEVISION SERIES"The best series for Australian teens of all time." The Age"Compulsively readable" New York TimesSomewhere out there Ellie and her friends are hiding.They're shocked, they're frightened, they're alone.Their world has changed, with the speed of a slamming door.They've got no weapons - except courage.They've got no help - except themselves.They've got nothing - except friendship.How strong can you be, when the world is full of people trying to kill you?Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins and John Flanagan will love John Marsden.

Read more

About the Author

Multi award-winning and bestselling author John Marsden has sold millions of books worldwide, and won every major award in Australia for young people's fiction.He has written more than 40 books, including So Much to Tell You and Letters from the Inside, which span a range of genres and audiences.John's legendary 'The Tomorrow Series', called 'the best series for Australian teens of all time', has sold into multiple territories and was adapted into a highly successful movie and a major TV series.His historical novel for adults, South of Darkness, won the Christina Stead Award for Best Novel of 2015.John's enduring passion for education has led him to found two schools: Candlebark, on a vast forested estate near Romsey, Victoria; and Alice Miller, at Macedon, a Year 7-12 school with a particular emphasis on the creative arts.His two adult, non-fiction titles, The Art of Growing Up and Take Risks, explore his fascinating life and his absorbing, profound insights into teaching, parenting and society today.

Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Pan Macmillan Australia | Pan Australia
Published
22nd March 2016
Pages
304
ISBN
9781743548493

Returns

This item is eligible for free returns within 30 days of delivery. See our returns policy for further details.

Save
23%
RRP $18.99
$14.62
Or pay later with
Check delivery options