COVID-19 update: Victoria update. Click for details.
Contact Us Need help? Contact us
Explore Departments
Departments

Monster Girl Encyclopedia Vol. 1

Kenkou Cross


  • Hardcover
    $41.56
ISBN: 9781626923614
ANNOTATION:
Monster Girl Encyclopedia, Volume 1 is the first in a series of highly detailed, illustrated books that contains one hundred profiles of wickedly lascivious monster girls. Considered by many fans to be the definitive go to source for sexy monster girls and the worlds they inhabit, Monster Girl Encyclopedia is a must have purchase.
Monster Girl Encyclopedia Vol. 1
$41.56
Or pay later with
Leaves warehouse in 1 to 3 days
From United Kingdom
Delivery
Check your delivery time: Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
 
 
!
An error occurred getting delivery options
Sorry about that, please try again later.
OTHER FORMATS:
  • Hardcover
    $41.56
ISBN: 9781626923614
ANNOTATION:
Monster Girl Encyclopedia, Volume 1 is the first in a series of highly detailed, illustrated books that contains one hundred profiles of wickedly lascivious monster girls. Considered by many fans to be the definitive go to source for sexy monster girls and the worlds they inhabit, Monster Girl Encyclopedia is a must have purchase.

Annotation

Monster Girl Encyclopedia, Volume 1 is the first in a series of highly detailed, illustrated books that contains one hundred profiles of wickedly lascivious monster girls. Considered by many fans to be the definitive go to source for sexy monster girls and the worlds they inhabit, Monster Girl Encyclopedia is a must have purchase.

Publisher Description

Monster Girl Encyclopedia, Volume 1 is the first in a series of highly-detailed, illustrated books that contains one hundred profiles of wickedly lascivious monster girls. Considered by many fans to be the definitive go-to source for sexy monster girls and the worlds they inhabit, Monster Girl Encyclopedia is a must-have purchase for fans of Monster Musume, Nurse Hitomi's Monster Infirmary , and other monster titles. Including 240 pages of in-depth bios, one hundred gorgeous full-color illustrations, numerous tantalizing black and white spot illustrations, diagrams, and more, Monster Girl Encyclopedia introduces readers to over one-hundred different species. Told from the perspective of a wandering monster girl scholar, these vibrantly illustrated pages teach us about sensual elves, dwarves, succubi, centaurs, mermaids, and much, much more, like you've never seen them before. Monster Girl Encyclopedia will be released at a large deluxe trim size and shrink-wrapped for mature readers.

Author Biography

Burton is emeritus professor of history at St. Joseph's University in Philadelphia.

Product Details

Author
Kenkou Cross
Short Title
MONSTER GIRL ENCY VOL 1
Pages
240
Publisher
Seven Seas
Language
English
ISBN-10
1626923612
ISBN-13
9781626923614
Media
Book
Residence
Philadelphia, PA, US
Format
Hardcover
Illustrations
Yes
Year
2016
Series
Monster Girl Encyclopedia
Publication Date
2016-11-10
Series Number
1
Audience
General/Trade