Dan and Sam by Mark Watson, Paperback, 9781447276371 | Buy online at The Nile
Departments
 Free Returns*

Dan and Sam

Author: Mark Watson and Oliver Harud  

A beautiful graphic novel for fans of One Day and The Time Traveler's Wife.

Read more
Product Unavailable

PRODUCT INFORMATION

Summary

A beautiful graphic novel for fans of One Day and The Time Traveler's Wife.

Read more

Description

Dan and Sam are a golden couple: happily married, owners of a popular London restaurant and looking forward to spending the rest of their lives together - until a tragedy changes everything. When Sam dies in his arms after an accident, Dan cannot imagine life without her. But love, it seems, is stronger than death and Dan is granted a reprieve - Sam can return to him for one night of the year, every year, until he falls in love again. And though Dan knows that no one could ever take Sam's place in his heart, he soon faces an impossible choice...

Read more

About the Author

Mark Watson is an award-winning stand-up comedian and the author of five novels, including Eleven and Hotel Alpha. Oliver Harud is an acclaimed illustrator and graphic designer. This is their first graphic novel.

Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Pan Macmillan | Picador
Published
22nd October 2015
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Pages
96
ISBN
9781447276371

Returns

This item is eligible for free returns within 30 days of delivery. See our returns policy for further details.

Product Unavailable