Contact Us Need help? Contact us
Explore Departments
Departments

Falling Kingdoms

Morgan Rhodes


PUBLISHED: 11th December 2012
ISBN: 9780141346229
Falling Kingdoms
Product Unavailable
OTHER FORMATS:
PUBLISHED: 11th December 2012
ISBN: 9780141346229

Publisher Description

In a land where magic has been forgotten and peace has reigned for centuries, unrest is simmering . Three kingdoms battle for power . . . A princess must journey into enemy territory in search of a magic long-thought extinct. A rebel becomes the leader of a bloody revolution. A Sorceress discovers the truth about the supernatural legacy she is destined to wield. It's the eve of war. Each must choose a side . . . Kingdoms will fall Perfect for fans of Game of Thrones

Author Biography

Morgan Rhodes is the pen name for a popular author of urban fantasy novels. This is her first fantasy novel for young adults.

Product Details

Author
Morgan Rhodes
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd
Year
2012
ISBN-10
0141346221
ISBN-13
9780141346229
Format
Paperback
Publication Date
2012-12-11
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Pages
422