The Wedding Ranch by Nancy Naigle, Paperback, 9781250794130 | Buy online at The Nile
Departments
 Free Returns*

The Wedding Ranch

A Novel

Author: Nancy Naigle  

Paperback

Bought together by chance, held together by hope . . .

"Two people get a second chance at love in this heartwarming story by USA Today bestselling author Nancy Naigle, The Wedding Ranch..."--

Read more
Save
23%
RRP $29.99
$23.09
Or pay later with
Check delivery options
Paperback

PRODUCT INFORMATION

Summary

Bought together by chance, held together by hope . . .

"Two people get a second chance at love in this heartwarming story by USA Today bestselling author Nancy Naigle, The Wedding Ranch..."--

Read more

Description

When giving love a second chance and finding the strength to forgive yourself results in everything you could ever ask for in this cozy romance perfect for fans of Virgin River.Desperate to save her failing marriage, Lorri Walker finds herself agreeing to everything, even a mastiff-mix puppy, only to have her husband leave her for the owner of a teacup Yorkie he met at puppy school. When she and that growing-by-the-minute pup move out and start anew she stumbles into a family going through their own trials and a man who no longer believes in love. These two wounded hearts are brought together by accident, and held together by hope.

Read more

Critic Reviews

“" The Wedding Ranch will touch your heart, put you on an emotional roller coaster and then give you an ending that will satisfy your soul!" - Carolyn Brown, New York Times bestselling author "Naigle's The Wedding Ranch is a lovely and charming tale of second chances that took me on a journey with likable characters and a delightful setting! Highly recommended!" - Colleen Coble, USA Today bestselling author "With this sweet, folksy contemporary, Naigle proves it's never too late to find love...The theme of overcoming grief and tragedy to embrace new love resonates on every page. This is sure to tug at readers' heartstrings." - Publishers Weekly”

"The Wedding Ranch will touch your heart, put you on an emotional roller coaster and then give you an ending that will satisfy your soul!" - Carolyn Brown, New York Times bestselling author

"Naigle's The Wedding Ranch is a lovely and charming tale of second chances that took me on a journey with likable characters and a delightful setting! Highly recommended!" - Colleen Coble, USA Today bestselling author

"With this sweet, folksy contemporary, Naigle proves it's never too late to find love...The theme of overcoming grief and tragedy to embrace new love resonates on every page. This is sure to tug at readers' heartstrings." - Publishers Weekly

Read more

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author NANCY NAIGLE whips up small-town love stories with a dash of suspense and a whole lot of heart. Now happily retired, she devotes her time to writing, antiquing, and the occasional spa day with friends. A native of Virginia Beach, she currently calls North Carolina home. Nancy is the author of Christmas Joy and Hope at Christmas, both of which have been turned into film for Hallmark Channel.

Read more

Product Details

Publisher
St Martin's Press | Saint Martin's Griffin,U.S.
Published
6th December 2022
Pages
352
ISBN
9781250794130

Returns

This item is eligible for free returns within 30 days of delivery. See our returns policy for further details.

Save
23%
RRP $29.99
$23.09
Or pay later with
Check delivery options