COVID-19 update: Victoria update. Click for details.
Contact Us Need help? Contact us
Explore Departments
Departments

Visions of Skyfire: An Awakening Novel

by Regan Hastings

  • Mass Market Paperback
    $18.34
ISBN: 9780451234971
ANNOTATION:
"Signet Eclipse paranormal romance"--Spine.
$18.34
Or pay later with
Leaves warehouse in 7 to 9 days
From USA
Delivery
Check your delivery time: Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
 
 
!
An error occurred getting delivery options
Sorry about that, please try again later.
OTHER FORMATS:
  • Mass Market Paperback
    $18.34
ISBN: 9780451234971
ANNOTATION:
"Signet Eclipse paranormal romance"--Spine.

Annotation

"Signet Eclipse paranormal romance"--Spine.

Publisher Description

The Awakening is upon Teresa Santiago. Despite training for this moment since she was a child, Teresa is unprepared for the vastness of her power or for her attraction to Rune, her Eternal protector and destined mate. United by purpose - and passion - Teresa and Rune must locate one of the missing artefacts before its power unleashes the forces of darkness on the world. His strength and her ability to summon lightning should be enough to protect them from the government agents charged with imprisoning witches. But their enemies are both mortal and magical...

Author Biography

Authors Bio, not available

Description for Sales People

Second in the dark and sexy paranormal romance series featuring modern-day witches. Witches have gained a strong mainstream appeal, especially since the bestselling A Discovery of Witches. Will appeal to fans of Kim Harrison and Anya Bast.

Product Details

Author
Regan Hastings
Short Title
VISIONS OF SKYFIRE
Pages
384
Publisher
Signet Book
Language
English
ISBN-10
0451234979
ISBN-13
9780451234971
Media
Book
Format
Mass Market Paperback
Year
2011
Publication Date
2011-12-08
Subtitle
An Awakening Novel
Country of Publication
United States
Series
Awakening Novel
Series Number
2
Edition
2nd
Audience
General/Trade