Contact Us Need Help? Call us 1800-987-323
Explore Departments
  Free shipping Australia wide

Glee: The Music,Vol.6

  • Compact Disc
Glee: The Music,Vol.6
$17.88 + free shipping
In stock with local supplier
Expected delivery Oct 07 – Oct 12
2011 release, the final official album release of Glee’s phenomenal second season. This sixth installment, brings you all the best from the latest six episodes. With the return of fan favorites Kristin Chenowith on Fleetwood Mac’s 'Dreams,' Jonathan Groff on Adele’s 'Rolling In The Deep' and Gwyneth Paltrow on Adele’s 'Turning Tables', Glee: The Music, Volume 6 has something for everyone. Among the 18 tracks, Glee: The Music, Volume 6 features three new and original tracks including 'As Long As You’re There' (featuring Charice), the stunning duet 'Pretending,' and 'Light Up The World', a New Direction's showcase co-written by Max Martin.
1. Turning Tables
[Disc 1]
2. I Feel Pretty/Unpretty
3. As if We Never Said Goodbye [from Sunset Boulevard]
4. Born this Way
5. Dreams
6. Songbird
7. Go Your Own Way
8. Don't Stop
9. Rolling in the Deep
10. Isn't She Lovely
11. Dancing Queen
12. Try a Little Tenderness
13. My Man
14. Pure Imagination
15. Bella Notte
16. As Long as You're There
17. Pretending
18. Light up the World
Compact Disc
Cast Glee
Tv & Cartoon Soundtracks
Browse by category

Delivery is free to any Australian address. No matter where your item is going.


We use 100% PCI DSS compliant payment services. That means your payment information is always protected, and never gets seen by anyone.


Return any item within 30 days of delivery. It doesn’t matter why you want to return your item, you can free of charge!