Contact Us Need Help? Call us 1800-987-323
Explore Departments
  Free shipping Australia wide

Night Castle

  • Compact Disc
Night Castle
$28.81 + free shipping
Ships from USA
Expected delivery Dec 13 – Dec 19
2009 two CD release includes a 68 full color illustrated booklet. Five years since their last release, Trans-Siberian Orchestra return with a double album of all new material. Nightcastle is the Capra- esque story of someone changing their life for the better. Since its first tour in 1999, TSO has been one of the most successful acts in the concert business, consistently rating in the Top 10 for both gross revenues and audience attendance. In that time, TSO's annual tours have become a must-see tradition for rock-centric holiday revelers, attracting a uniquely all-ages audience captivated by their cross-genre blending of metal and progressive rock, classical themes and great storytelling, with unequalled staging and pyrotechnics.
[Disc 1]
1. Night Enchanted
2. Childhood Dreams
3. Sparks
4. The Mountain
5. Night Castle
6. The Safest Way into Tomorrow
7. Mozart and Memories
8. Another Way You Can Die
9. Toccata-Carpimus Noctem
10. The Lion's Roar
11. Dreams We Conceive
12. Mother and Son
13. There Was a Life
[Disc 2]
1. Moonlight and Madness
2. Time Floats On
3. Epiphany
4. Bach Lullaby
5. Father, Son & Holy Ghost
6. Remnants of a Lullaby
7. The Safest Way into Tomorrow (Reprise)
8. Embers
9. Child of the Night
10. Believe
11. Nutrocker
12. Carmina Burana
13. Tracers
Orche Trans-siberian
Compact Disc
Christmas Music
Browse by category

Delivery is free to any Australian address. No matter where your item is going.


We use 100% PCI DSS compliant payment services. That means your payment information is always protected, and never gets seen by anyone.


Return any item within 30 days of delivery. It doesn’t matter why you want to return your item, you can free of charge!