Contact Us Need Help? Call us 1800-987-323
Explore Departments
  Free shipping Australia wide

The Breaks (15th Anniversary Crystal Edit.)

The Breaks (15th Anniversary Crystal Edit.)
Product Unavailable
Digitally remastered and expanded 15th Anniversary Crystal Edition of this ground-breaking release. The Breaks was, and is,, one of the most comprehensive collections of original break beats on the market and is an essential purchase for all lovers of the original Funk and Soul samples which have since been utilized by thousands of acts ever since. Many of the tracks on this album are currently unavailable anywhere else and, as a result, demand for them has built up via the new generations of producers and creative samplers who want to get their hands on the original source material,
[Disc 1]
1. The Champ
[Disc 1]
2. It's a New Day
3. Don't Change Your Love
4. I'm Gonna Get You
5. Same Old Thing
6. Space Funk
7. Cavern
8. Heartbeat [Version]
9. Jammin' Big Guitar
10. I Got My Mind Made Up
11. Dazz
12. Sing Sing
13. Get Down With the Philly Sound
14. Bra
15. Love and Happiness
[Disc 2]
1. I'm So Glad You're Mine
2. Here I Go Again
3. You Know How To Make Me Feel So Good
4. Hercules
5. Person To Person
6. Cry Together
7. Hurry Up This Way Again
8. I Hate I Walked Away
9. Tramp
10. Stick Up
11. Soulful Footbal
12. The Message
13. Good Ole Music
14. Run Nigger
15. Kool is Back
16. Groovin'
Compact Disc
Browse by category

Delivery is free to any Australian address. No matter where your item is going.


We use 100% PCI DSS compliant payment services. That means your payment information is always protected, and never gets seen by anyone.


Return any item within 30 days of delivery. It doesn’t matter why you want to return your item, you can free of charge!