Contact Us Need Help? Call us 1800-987-323
Explore Departments
  Free shipping Australia wide

Up All Night

Up All Night
Product Unavailable
U. S. edition includes a reworked version of 'Gotta Be You' recorded specifically for this release. Debut album release from the British/Irish teen pop boy band. Harry, Zayn, Niall, Liam and Louis have spent the last eight months recording and perfecting the album with the help of an eclectic mix of music's heaviest hitters, including Red One (Lady GaGa, Jennifer Lopez), Steve Robson (Take That, Leona Lewis), Brian Rawling (Enrique Iglesias, Cher), Richard Biff Stannard (Spice Girls, Kylie Minogue) and Rami & Carl Falk (Britney Spears, Pink, Nicole Scherzinger). Stand out tracks on the album include the single "Gotta Be You", an emotive and heartfelt ballad with lush strings, soaring harmonies and an indelible melody. The epically anthemic "One Thing" is another hit-in-waiting. First hit "What Makes You Beautiful" is joined on this confident collection by the pulsating pop/rock of "Tell Me A Lie". Tom Fletcher from McFly has also written the boys a stand out pop stomper, "I Want".
1. What Makes You Beautiful
2. Gotta Be You (2012 Version)
3. One Thing
4. More Than This
5. Up All Night
6. I Wish
7. Tell Me A Lie
8. Taken
9. I Want
10. Everything About You
11. Same Mistakes
12. Save You Tonight
13. Stole My Heart
Compact Disc
Direction One
Popular Music
Browse by category

Delivery is free to any Australian address. No matter where your item is going.


We use 100% PCI DSS compliant payment services. That means your payment information is always protected, and never gets seen by anyone.


Return any item within 30 days of delivery. It doesn’t matter why you want to return your item, you can free of charge!