Contact Us Need Help? Call us 1800-987-323
Explore Departments
  Free shipping Australia wide

Wow Hits 2012

  • Compact Disc
Wow Hits 2012
$19.78 + free shipping
Ships from USA
Expected delivery Dec 19 – Dec 26
Two CD collection containing the best in modern Christian and Gospel music. 32 tracks including cuts from Sanctus Real, Jeremy Camp, Chris Tomlin, Kutless, Third Day and many others.
[Disc 1]
1. Lead Me
2. Jesus Saves
3. I Will Follow
4. I Refuse
5. Stronger
6. Hanging On
7. Everything I Need
8. Strong Enough
9. Tonight
10. Reach
11. Sms (Shine)
12. Light Up the Sky
13. Your Love
14. Beautiful
15. You Are More
[Disc 2]
1. Children of God
2. Glorious Day
3. Christ is Risen/Turn Around
4. Faceless
5. Listen To the Sound
6. Alive & Awake
7. Starry Night
8. Something Beautiful
9. Love Has Come
10. This is the Stuff
11. Your Great Name
12. You Love Me Anyway
13. Walking On the Stars
14. Suitcases
15. Jesus I Am Resting
16. Suitcases
17. I Wonder
Compact Disc
Contemporary Christian Music
Wow Gospel Hits

People who bought this also bought...

Browse by category

Delivery is free to any Australian address. No matter where your item is going.


We use 100% PCI DSS compliant payment services. That means your payment information is always protected, and never gets seen by anyone.


Return any item within 30 days of delivery. It doesn’t matter why you want to return your item, you can free of charge!