COVID-19 update: Victoria update. Click for details.
Contact Us Need help? Contact us
Explore Departments
Departments

Land Of The Lustrous 4

by Haruko Ichikawa

PUBLISHED: 26th December 2017
ISBN: 9781632365293
ANNOTATION:
"A Kondansha Comics trade paperback original."
Product Unavailable
OTHER FORMATS:
PUBLISHED: 26th December 2017
ISBN: 9781632365293
ANNOTATION:
"A Kondansha Comics trade paperback original."

Annotation

"A Kondansha Comics trade paperback original."

Publisher Description

Spring has sprung, and the all the other gems are awake to see Phosphophyllite's transformation. They are impressed with Phos's new arms, and our hero can hardly stand the newfound popularity, especially when it attracts the scariest gem of all...Bort now wishes to be Phos's partner in battle.

An elegant new action manga for fans of Sailor Moon and Steven Universe!

Author Biography

Authors Bio, not available

Promotional "Headline"

THE ROAD TO BRAVERY

Description for Sales People

Setting and story will remind fans of Sailor Moon and its progeny; especially the Cartoon Network hit Steven Universe. Placed in 2014's Kono Manga ga Sugoi! contest. Ichikawa has won an Osamu Tezuka Cultural Prize and placed fifth in the 2012 Manga Taisho Awards. Considered a prime candidate for a high-budget animated adaptation.

Product Details

Author
Haruko Ichikawa
Publisher
Kodansha America, Inc
Year
2017
ISBN-10
1632365294
ISBN-13
9781632365293
Format
Paperback
Publication Date
2017-12-26
Country of Publication
United States
Pages
1
Illustrations
1 Illustrations, unspecified
Series
Land of the Lustrous
Language
English
Series Number
1
Audience
General/Trade