The Vacation by John Marrs, Paperback, 9781529080865 | Buy online at The Nile
Departments
 Free Returns*

The Vacation

Author: John Marrs  

Paperback

For fans of T. M. Logan, The Vacation is a compulsive, holiday-set thriller from John Marrs, the author of The One, now a Netflix Original Series.

Read more
$24.29
Or pay later with
Check delivery options
Paperback

PRODUCT INFORMATION

Summary

For fans of T. M. Logan, The Vacation is a compulsive, holiday-set thriller from John Marrs, the author of The One, now a Netflix Original Series.

Read more

Description

The Vacation is a compulsive, holiday-set thriller from John Marrs, the author of The One, now a Netflix Original Series.How far would you run to escape your past?Venice Beach, Los Angeles. A paradise on earth.Tourists flock to the golden coast and the promise of Hollywood.But for eight strangers at a beach front hostel, there is far more on their mind than an extended vacation.All of them are running from something. And they all have secrets they'd kill to keep.Originally published as Welcome to Wherever You Are, this is a re-edited release perfect for fans of T. M. Logan.

Read more

Critic Reviews

“One of the most exciting original thriller writers”

-- Simon Kernick, author of The Bone Field
Marrs is brilliant at twists . . . for the addicts of adrenaline-fuelled twisty rides -- Peter James, author of Picture You Dead
Another savagely clever near-future thriller. Provocative, terrifying and compulsive. If you loved The One, you'll love this! -- Cara Hunter, author of Close to Home
A tense, thrilling read – I found it impossible to put down. It’s dark and twisted, and I loved it -- Alex Michaelides, bestselling author of The Silent Patient
Dark, twisted, and full of surprises -- Mark Edwards, bestselling author of Here to Stay and The Retreat
For readers looking for a little more thrill in their holiday read, The Vacation is a perfect murder mystery to pick up. Set in a Los Angeles hostel, eight strangers are thrown together in a rollercoaster of twists and turns to figure out there is more going on than just a vacation in Hollywood. Essex Magazine

Read more

About the Author

John Marrs is an author and former journalist based in London and Northamptonshire. After spending his career interviewing celebrities from the worlds of television, film and music for numerous national newspapers and magazines, he is now a full-time author. He is the bestselling author of: The One, The Passengers, The Minders, What Lies Between and When You Disappeared.

Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Pan Macmillan | Pan Books
Published
23rd June 2022
Pages
512
ISBN
9781529080865

Returns

This item is eligible for free returns within 30 days of delivery. See our returns policy for further details.

$24.29
Or pay later with
Check delivery options