COVID-19 update: Delivery times back to normal. Click for details.
Contact Us Need help? Contact us
Explore Departments
Departments

Fallen

Lauren Kate


PUBLISHED: 1st July 2010
ISBN: 9780552561730
ANNOTATION:
Weirdly familiar . . Except she can't shake the feeling that she has . . . and with him - a boy she doesn't remember ever setting eyes on.Will her attempt to find out why enlighten her - or destroy her? Dangerously exciting and darkly romantic.
Fallen
SAVE
12%
RRP $19.99
$17.59
Or pay later with
Leaves warehouse in 5 to 7 days
From Sydney
Delivery
Check your delivery time: Your delivery location:
{{ SelectedArea.Suburb }}{{ SelectedArea.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + SelectedArea.State) : '' }} ({{ SelectedArea.Postcode }}) change
  • {{ Area.Suburb }}{{ Area.Country == 'AU' ? (', ' + Area.State) : '' }} {{ Area.Postcode }}
  • Your area not listed?
    Try search by suburb and postcode.
{{ DeliveryOption.expectation }} - {{ DeliveryOption.door_time }}
{{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
from {{ DeliveryOption.price | currencyCentsFree }}
Option unavailable
If ordered {{ DeliveryOption.cutoff }}
{{ DeliveryOption.name }}
{{ DeliveryOption.special_message }}
 
 
!
An error occurred getting delivery options
Sorry about that, please try again later.
OTHER FORMATS:
PUBLISHED: 1st July 2010
ISBN: 9780552561730
ANNOTATION:
Weirdly familiar . . Except she can't shake the feeling that she has . . . and with him - a boy she doesn't remember ever setting eyes on.Will her attempt to find out why enlighten her - or destroy her? Dangerously exciting and darkly romantic.

Annotation

Weirdly familiar . . Except she can't shake the feeling that she has . . . and with him - a boy she doesn't remember ever setting eyes on.Will her attempt to find out why enlighten her - or destroy her?

Dangerously exciting and darkly romantic.

Publisher Description

ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.

Back Cover

SOME ANGELS ARE DESTINED TO FALL. Instant. Intense. Weirdly famiar . . . The moment Luce looks at Daniel she knows she has never felt like this before. Except she can't shake the feeling that she has . . . and with him - a boy she doesn't remember ever setting eyes on. Will her attempt to find out why enlighten her - or destroy her? Dangerously exciting and darkly romantic. Fallen is a thrilling story about forbidden love.

Author Biography

Lauren Kate grew up in Dallas, went to school in Atlanta, and started writing in New York. She now lives in Los Angeles.

Review

"This thriller is dark and romantic, an absolute blinder of a book. Every teenage girl (and her mum) is going to want to read it" The Sun 20091204 "Imaginative and very sexy" Bella 20100713 "Readers who prefer paranormal romance will adore Fallen by Lauren Kate" Irish Independent 20101210 "Bursting with emotion, this is a roller coaster story of unbridled and dangerous desires" Love Reading 20100708 "This is a gothic love story featuring fallen angels and forbidden love (a winning formula) that will thrill and delight in equal measure" Fantasy Book Review

Review Text

"This thriller is dark and romantic, an absolute blinder of a book. Every teenage girl (and her mum) is going to want to read it"

Promotional "Headline"

An intensely addictive teen novel about fallen angels and forbidden love, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.

Product Details

Author
Lauren Kate
Year
2010
ISBN-10
0552561738
ISBN-13
9780552561730
Media
Book
Publication Date
2010-07-01
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Pages
480
Series
Corgi Books
Language
English
Subtitle
Book 1 of the Fallen Series
Format
Paperback
Audience Age
12-17
Short Title
Fallen
Series Number
1
Audience
Children/Juvenile
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children's Uk