Scarecrow and the Army of Thieves: A Scarecrow Novel 4 by Matthew Reilly, Paperback, 9781742611310 | Buy online at The Nile
Departments
 Free Returns*

Scarecrow and the Army of Thieves: A Scarecrow Novel 4

A Scarecrow Novel 4

Author: Matthew Reilly  

Paperback

THE SECRET BASEIt is a former Soviet base known only as Dragon Island. It houses a weapon of terrible destructive force... that has just been re-activated. A RENEGADE ARMYThe island has been seized by a brutal terrorist force calling itself the Army of Thieves, and the fate of the world hangs in the balance.

Read more
Save
23%
RRP $21.99
$16.93
Or pay later with
Check delivery options
Paperback

PRODUCT INFORMATION

Summary

THE SECRET BASEIt is a former Soviet base known only as Dragon Island. It houses a weapon of terrible destructive force... that has just been re-activated. A RENEGADE ARMYThe island has been seized by a brutal terrorist force calling itself the Army of Thieves, and the fate of the world hangs in the balance.

Read more

Description

The edge-of-your-seat bestseller from Australia's favourite novelist, author of the Jack West Jr series and new novel The One Impossible Labyrinth."Matthew Reilly is the king of hard-core action." Brad Thor, New York Times bestselling author of Full BlackBOOK 4 IN THE SCARECROW SERIESA former Soviet base known only as Dragon Island houses a weapon of terrible destructive force ... that has just been re-activated.The island has been seized by a brutal terrorist force calling itself the Army of Thieves, and the fate of the world hangs in the balance.There is an equipment-testing team up in the Arctic. It does not have the weaponry or strength to attack a fortified island held by a vicious army. But it is led by a Marine captain named Schofield, call-sign: SCARECROW.And Scarecrow will lead the team in anyway, because someone has to.Fans of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy and Michael Crichton will love Matthew Reilly.

Read more

About the Author

Matthew Reilly is the international bestselling author of ten novels: Contest, Ice Station, Temple, Area 7, Scarecrow, Hover Car Racer, Seven Ancient Wonders, The Six Sacred Stones, The Five Greatest Warriors and Scarecrow and the Army of Thieves, and one novella, Hell Island. His books are published in over 20 languages, with worldwide sales exceeding to 4 million copies.

Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Pan Macmillan Australia | Pan Australia
Published
1st November 2012
Pages
504
ISBN
9781742611310

Returns

This item is eligible for free returns within 30 days of delivery. See our returns policy for further details.

Save
23%
RRP $21.99
$16.93
Or pay later with
Check delivery options